Login NowClose 
Sign In to paragoulddailypress.com           
Forgot Password

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
1401 West Hunt Street
Paragould, AR 72450

Phone: (870) 239-8562



Editor: Steve Gillespie     editor@paragoulddailypress.com
Staff Reporter: Gary Exelby     gexelby@paragoulddailypress.com
Staff Reporter: Michelle Gould     mgould@paragoulddailypress.com


Sports Editor: Mike McKinney     sports@paragoulddailypress.com
Staff Reporter: Cole Turbeville     cturbeville@paragoulddailypress.com


Advertising Director: Ashley Webb     awebb@paragoulddailypress.com
Marketing Consultant: Kimberly Forbes     kforbes@paragoulddailypress.com
Marketing Consultant: Kaylyn Wynn     kwynn@paragoulddailypress.com


 Customer Service

Barbara Reichardt     business@paragoulddailypress.com


For Obits:     newsinfo@paragouldailypress.com
For Advertising:     advertising@paragoulddailypress.com

Mailing Address

Paragould Daily Press
1401 West Hunt Street
Paragould, AR 72450